Tye Fountain
Owner, Designer, Sales & Service; Southern Territory
Specializing in agricultural irrigation since 1978. Sales, service, design, in-field technical support. Tye is a CID (Certified Irrigation Designer), and CAIS (Certified Agricultural Irrigation Specialist)
e-mail: tfountain@pacag.com     (541) 510-1838
Kelli Fountain
Owner, General Manager
In irrigation retail sales since 1989. Inside sales support, purchasing, administration
e-mail: kfountain@pacag.com      (541) 510-1836
Anthony Knox
Designer, Inside Sales
In irrigation retail sales since 1995. Design, consulting, sales, in-field layout, technical support, Pump-Rite Screen sales
Anthony is a  CID (Certified Irrigation Designer).

e-mail aknox@pacag.com            (541) 510-1837
Gary Holm
Service Technician
Ag experience since 1974. In-field installations, large equipment operator, custom fabrications, CDL operator
e-mail: gholm@pacag.comm          (541) 998-1983

Sonia Johnsen
Inside Sales
Serving the Ag market since 1989.  Inside sales, purchasing, Pump-Rite screen sales
e-mail: sjohnsen@pacag.com        (541) 998-1983

Chris Spicer
Operations Manager
In-field installations, custom fabrications, welding
e-mail: cspicer@pacag.com        (541) 520-8835
Ian Carr
Service Technician
In-field installation, custom fabrications, welding, CDL operator
e-mail: icarr@pacag.com    (541) 998-1983
Alan Hafemann
Inventory Manager
Purchasing, inventory controller, shipping & receiving.
e-mail: ahafemann@pacag.com@  (541) 998-1983
Megan Horn
Office Manager, Administrative Assistant
Accounts payable, accounts receivable, administration
e-mail:
mhorn@pacag.com          (541) 998-1983
Tristen Evans
Service Technician
Pipe repair, in-field installations
Email: tevans@pacag.com (541) 998-1983
Allen Bone
Sales & Service; Southern Territory
Electrical controls specialist, in-field installations, journeyman electrician
Email: abone@pacag.com (541) 953-7881