Tye Fountain
Owner, Designer, Sales & Service; Southern Territory
Specializing in agricultural irrigation since 1978. Sales, service, design, in-field technical support. Tye is a CID (Certified Irrigation Designer), and CAIS (Certified Agricultural Irrigation Specialist)
e-mail: tfountain@pacag.com     (541) 510-1838
Kelli Fountain
Owner, General Manager
In irrigation retail sales since 1989. Inside sales support, purchasing, administration
e-mail: kfountain@pacag.com      (541) 510-1836
Gary Holm
Service Technician
Ag experience since 1974. In-field installations, large equipment operator, custom fabrications, CDL operator
e-mail: gholm@pacag.comm          (541) 998-1983

Sonia Johnsen
Inside Sales
Serving the Ag market since 1989.  Inside sales, purchasing, Pump-Rite screen sales
e-mail: sjohnsen@pacag.com        (541) 998-1983

Chris Spicer
Operations Manager
In-field installations, custom fabrications, welding
e-mail: cspicer@pacag.com        (541) 520-8835
Ian Carr
Service Technician
In-field installation, custom fabrications, welding, CDL operator
e-mail: icarr@pacag.com    (541) 998-1983
Alan Hafemann
Inventory Manager
Purchasing, inventory controller, shipping & receiving.
e-mail: ahafemann@pacag.com@  (541) 998-1983
Tiffany Spicer
Office Manager
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Administration
e-mail: tspicer@pacag.com   (541) 998-1983
Dave Bower
Designer, Technical Support, Inside Sales
Specializing in the agricultural irrigation market since 1977. Dave’s expertise in the agricultural community is vast and he will be in our Junction City Store offering skilled design, consulting, technical support and inside sales support. Dave is a CID (Certified Irrigation Designer), and CAIS (Certified Agricultural Irrigation Specialist).
e-mail: dbower@pacag.com     Phone: 541-952-1355