Tye Fountain
Owner, Designer, Sales & Service; Southern Territory
Specializing in agricultural irrigation since 1978. Sales, service, design, and in-field technical support. Tye is a CID (Certified Irrigation Designer), and CAIS (Certified Agricultural Irrigation Specialist).
e-mail: tfountain@pacag.com     (541) 510-1838
Kelli Fountain
Owner, General Manager
Kelli has been In irrigation retail sales since 1989. Inside sales support, purchasing, and administration.
e-mail: kfountain@pacag.com      (541) 510-1836
Gary Holm
Service Technician
Gary has had Ag experience since 1974. In-field installations and service, large equipment operator,custom fabrications, and CDL operator.
e-mail: gholm@pacag.comm          (541) 998-1983

Sonia Johnsen
Inside Sales
Sonia has been serving the Ag market since 1989.  Inside sales, purchasing, and Pump-Rite screen sales.
e-mail: sjohnsen@pacag.com        (541) 998-1983

Chris Spicer
Operations Manager
Manages, coordinates, and schedules service work. Technical support for on-site problems, repairs, custom fabrication and in-field installations.
e-mail: cspicer@pacag.com        (541) 520-8835
Ian Carr
Service Technician
In-field installation, custom fabrications, welding, CDL operator.
e-mail: icarr@pacag.com    (541) 998-1983
Alan Hafemann
Inventory Manager
Purchasing, inventory controller, and shipping & receiving.
e-mail: ahafemann@pacag.com@  (541) 998-1983
Tiffany Spicer
Office Manager
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, and Administration.
e-mail: tspicer@pacag.com   (541) 998-1983
Dave Bower
Designer, Technical Support, Inside Sales
Specializing in the agricultural irrigation market since 1977. Dave’s expertise in the agricultural community is vast and he will be in our Junction City Store offering skilled design, consulting, technical support and inside sales support. Dave is a CID (Certified Irrigation Designer), and CAIS (Certified Agricultural Irrigation Specialist).
e-mail: dbower@pacag.com     (541) 952-1355
Doug Griffith
Delivery
Product pick-up and delivery.
e-mail dgriffith@pacag.com      (541) 998-1983
Austin Coggins
Service Technician
Pipe repair and in-field installation.
e-mail acoggins@pacag.com      (541) 998-1983
Mark Clawson
Inventory Manager
Purchasing, inventory controller, and shipping & receiving.
e-mail: mclawson@pacag.com@  (541) 998-1983
Frank Taylor
Service Technician
In-house and In-field repair with 35 years of experience in custom fabrication, welding and mechanics.
e-mail: ftaylor@pacag.com@  (541) 998-1983